These are some of the very clever people we have the privilege of working with in the Wedding Industry.

We think you will love what they do & love working with them too!

 

Photographers

Pete Thornton | What Pete Shot www.whatpeteshot.com.au

Belinda Monck www.belindamonck.com

Zoe Campbell Photography & Design www.zoecampbellphotography.com.au

Bentinmarcs | Mark Dohring www.bentinmarcs.com

Mel Boulden Photography www.melboulden.com.au

 

Flowers & Styling

Barossa Styling & Events | http://www.barossastylingevents.com.au

Viva the Flower Store | www.vivaflowerstore.com

 

Catering & Cakes

Owen Andrews Catering | http://www.owenandrewscatering.com.au/

Amy Hull | Home Baked Crumbs www.homebakedcrumbs.com

The Vintage Chef www.vintagechef.com.au

Forage Supply Co | Food Truck | www.foragesupply.co

 

Invitations & Stationery

Daisy Loves George | Anna Hayes |

 

Celebrants

Blissful Wedding Ceremonies | Kate Browne www.blissfulceremonies.com.au

 

Planning & Directories

Barossa Wedding www.barossawedding.com

 

Venues we love

Kingsford homestead www.kingsfordhomestead.com.au

Vintners Bar & Grill www.vintners.com.au

Saltram Wine Estate www.salltramwines.com.au/weddings-and-functions

 

Accommodation

Milk & Honey House | www.milkandhoneyhouse.com.au

Barossa Vista Bed & Breakfast | http://www.barossavista.com